When a user builds on a flow, each flow can have multiple versions.
Each version is saved and can be accessed via the Flow Versions drop down:


When users want to save a new version, they can use the save button and a new version will be created (assuming there is a change in the current version)
When user runs the current flow, cnvrg will save it automatically and run the lversion.

Did this answer your question?